IEEE Young Professionals AG Subcommittee 2017 - 2018

Chair:  mgr inż. Piotr Graca
e-mail: p.graca(at)

Vice-Chair:  dr inż. Konrad Markowski
e-mail: konrad.h.markowski(at)

Secretary:  mgr inż. Katarzyna Fijałkowska

Treasurer:  inż. Mateusz Wojczyk
e-mail: wojczykmateusz(at)

YP Activities in Poland Section


Young. Technology. Industry 
(3rd MTP) - Szczecin
IEEE Young Professionals Meet-Up
@ MIKON 2018
2018 IEEE Young Professionals Hall of Fame Award





Young. Technology. Industry 
(2nd MTP) - Szczecin
European Robot Challenge
(ERC) - Opole

IEEE Central European Student and YP Congress (CEuSYP) - Lviv

IEEE Young Professionals Meet-Up
@ EPE’17 – ECCE Europe

2nd IEEE Students and Young Professionals Meeting - Opole


Facebook IEEE YP Poland: @IEEEPolandYP
Global IEEE Young Professionals website: